Audrey's 50th Birthday


 5 Star Google Review

 Janice A
 a month ago- 2-1-17

 (Our Wedding was on Sunday, December 11th, 2016)

 Amazing!!!!! from the start when I contacted BBQ  Events, the sales person TJ is awesome to  work with.  They treated  us so nice through the whole process.  Come the  wedding day, the food was the best BBQ  we ever  had, my family and friends are still talking  about the  food at our wedding. One of the best  things we really  liked, we were treated like family.  And they were all  family members that worked the  buffet at our  wedding. They made our day  wonderful with the best buffet and great food. We  have never seen a buffet set up so formal especially  for being a BBQ caterer. OMG we can't thank you  enough!!! Thank you so much BBQ Family of Brevard  County.

   Janice & Edward

400 Guests

  Google Review

 Sarah Swanson       March 4th 2017

 5 - STAR

 Thank you BBQ Events for making  my husbands surprise 50th  birthday  such a success. You did an  awesome  job, from Uncle  Bob's mouthwatering BBQ and the  side dishes to the beautiful buffet  display by TJ.

   You guys are the best!!

   Thanks Sarah & Devin

Google Review

Brandon Cowgill
2 Weeks ago- Double D's Wedding

My experience was great attending a wedding. The customer service is a 10/10 and there food is the best around. My favorite thing to eat was there smoked baby back ribs.

Google Review

david dentremont
1 week ago- Double D's - Event

Dave you are a true Pitmaster!!!
Great Smoke Rings and each cut had a unique flavor profile. Pulled pork was special. The kids loved your Mac n Chz too. I felt the value was really good as well. Keep up the great work. See you again.
Dave D.

Google Review

Anton Marriott
4 months ago - Double D's Caterer

Awsome down home southern bbq...pulled and sliced pork and beef...specialty sandwiches that look like something u would see on the food or travel channel...if you want real southern bbq in brevard won't be disapointed!!!

  BBQ Events and Staff,

 Thank you for all the hard work and effort made to make our Ribbon Cutting Ceremony a success.  Your efforts  are truly appreciated and our recommendations would always be (A+) for anyone choosing to use your business.  The food is delicious and the service was great.  Again, Thank you and we will continue to keep you in mind for  future events. 

 Have a great day and God Bless!

 Respectfully, Ron Henry

 Giant Recreation World
 Business Development Center Manager
 Office 321-242-6261, Cell 321-507-2512
 We moved!!!  Our new address is: 1355 Culver DR. NE., Palm Bay Fl. 32907


Palm Bay Chamber of Commerce

Ribbon Cutting Event

Google Review

Jonathan Muse
2 months ago - Double D's Catering 

Great BBQ at Double D's. The Tri Tip was fantastic, and you've got to try the Mac and Cheese. Add the homemade BBQ sauces, u won't be sorry.

Google Review

Trevor Jensen
3 weeks ago - Double D's Catering Events

Double D's Real BBQ, with some neat food ideas. Love the BBQ egg rolls, and truly smoked wings. Best catfish in a while. Their Catered events are awesome.

Catering Sales

Contact  T J



  Yellow Pages Review - June 11th 2016 Wedding

  5 - Star Review

I'm from New Jersey and I recently 

  attended a wedding in Florida which

  was catered by "BBQ Events" and  the staff was wonderful  and the  food was delicious. Overall, 

  it was an awesome experience. I 

  would highly recommend them to 

  anyone who is having an event in 

  Florida! You won't be 


  Fawn B.

  New Jersey

Google Review

Cristen Compagno
a month ago - Double D's 

Oh my goodness, I just left Double D's my new favorite BBQ spot. The food is delicious, the prices are reasonable, and the employees are friendly! Thanks so much for an awesome meal...see you all again soon!

200 Guests

Giant Recreation World  RV

Grand Opening


  Audrey's 50th Birthday

  5 Star Google Review

  AMAZING!!!  And that's an understatement.  Working with the team from BBQ Events for  my Mom's 50th Birthday was really incredible.  From the very beginning they  were  courteous, VERY Friendly, and responsive. It was really like ... More AMAZING!!!  And  that's  an understatement.  Working with the team from BBQ Events for my Mom's  50th Birthday  was really incredible. It was really like working and interacting with a close  family  member.  That's what I enjoyed the most, being treated respectfully and a part of  the  family.  I would DEFINITELY LOVE to work with them again in the near future.  Oh, and  the  food was Amazing! We had the Brisket, Ribs, and Turkey along with other sides.    Everything was just great!!

  Casene Goulbourne

  5 Star Google Review

  5 Star - Google Review   August 9, 2017

  Palm Bay Chamber of Commerce - Ribbon Cutting

  Excellent BBQ, Tender and Smoked just right.

  Very f riendly to work with and the buffet display

  is beautiful and professional.

  Great BBQ!!

  Pat Luckey

  Palm Bay Chamber of Commerce


  5 Star Review    December 10, 2016

  Staff of BBQ Events,

  You did a marvelous job for the "Giant Recreation World Ribbon Cutting catering  

  job".  The food was fabulous.  I hope you are doing well.  I wish you a very Merry  

  Christmas and a fabulous New Year. 

  All the best, Nancy Peltonen  


  Greater Palm Bay Chamber of Commerce